

Licking County Board of Health

Name	Appointing Authority	Term Expiration
Neisha Grubaugh, President	District Advisory Council	2029
John Wetmore, President Pro Tempore	District Advisory Council	2028
Mary Billy, RN	City of Newark	2026
Dr. Ghoncheh Dyer	City of Heath	2024
Shelly Ellis	District Advisory Council	2027
Larry Friesel	District Advisory Council	2029
Richard Kozlowski, Esq	District Advisory Council	2026
Dr. Patrick Scarpitti	District Advisory Council	2025
Ed Smith	District Advisory Council	2027
Carole Wachtel, RN	City of Newark	2028
Kathy Wyatt	City of Pataskala	2025

Last Updated, March 5, 2024